Venues

Venues2018-11-28T09:23:13+00:00

Over the last few years Andrea has had the pleasure of playing piano at a range of venues In Cheshire, Manchester and across the UK, whether it be for a Wedding Reception, Wedding Fayre, Corporate Function or other occasion such as an Anniversary Party, Birthday party or Christening etc.

Here is a list of those venues (If your chosen venue is not on the list, Andrea will be happy to check and make sure it is suitable):

Cheshire Venues

Abbeywood Estate & Gardens, Delamere (http://www.abbeywoodestate.co.uk/)

Blakemere Village (https://www.blakemerevillage.com/)

Capesthorne Hall, Siddington (http://www.capesthorne.com/)

Colshaw Hall, Over Peover, Knutsford (http://www.ternhillhall.co.uk/)

Combermere Abbey, Whitchurch (https://combermereabbey.co.uk/)

Crewe Hall, Haslington, Crewe

Crewe Hall, Haslington, Crewe

De Vere Cranage Estate, Crewe

Dorfold Hall, Nantwich (http://www.dorfoldhall.com/)

Nunsmere Hall, Oakmere, Northwich (https://nunsmere.co.uk/)

Sandhole Oak Barn, Congleton (https://www.sandholeoakbarn-weddings.co.uk/)

The Belle Epoque, Knutsford (https://thebelleepoque.co.uk/)

The Chester Grosvenor Hotel, Chester (https://www.chestergrosvenor.com/)

The Courthouse, Knutsford (https://thecourthousecheshire.com/)

The Mere Golf Resort & Spa, Mere (http://themereresort.co.uk/)

Thornton Manor, Thornton Hough (https://www.thorntonmanor.co.uk/)

Vale Royal Abbey, Northwich (http://www.vra.co.uk/)

Wrenbury Hall, Nantwich (http://wrenburyhall.co.uk/)

Lancashire Venues

Towneley Hall, Burnley (http://towneley.org.uk/)

Manchester Venues

Shropshire Venues

Iscoyd Park, Whitchurch (http://www.iscoydpark.com/)

Tern Hill Hall, Market Drayton

Tern Hill Hall, Market Drayton

Staffordshire Venues

Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat, Nr Stone (https://www.moddershalloaks.com/)

The Heath House, Tean (http://theheathhouse.co.uk/)

Uttoxeter Racecourse (https://www.uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk/)

Other

Liverpool Town Hall (https://www.liverpooltownhall.co.uk/)

Palace Hotel Buxton & Spa, Derbyshire (https://www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/palace-hotel-buxton)

The Mount Hetel Country Manor, Wolverhampton, West Midlands (https://www.themount.co.uk/)

The Old Vicarage, Westthorpe Southwell, Nottinghamshire (https://www.vicarageboutiquehotel.co.uk/)

The West Mill at Darley Abbery Mills, Derbyshire (https://thewestmillvenue.com/)

Tyn Dwr Hall, Llangollen (https://www.tyndwrhall.co.uk/)